Services of PMNHP being offered in Expansion Phase Districts also

In addition to the districts of Rahim Yar Khan, Khanewal, Narowal and Sargodha in pilot phase, the program has now been extended to 13 more districts of Punjab in expansion phase.

Services of Prime Minister National Health Programme are being provided in empanelled hospitals in Layyah, Bhakkar, Khushab, Vehari, Hafizabad, Mianwali, Lodhran, Bahawalnagar and Bahawalapur districts.

The beneficiaries can avail free healthcare facilities from empanelled hospitals across the country, including the best 90 empanelled hospitals in Punjab listed in the link below.

Find a hospital near you!