Board of Directors

Khawaja Farooq Saeed 
Chairman BoD PHIMC
Chairman (R) Appellate Tribunal Inland Revenue


Chairman, Planning & Development
Mr. Ali Jan Khan
Specialized Healthcare & Medical Education Department
Additional Finance Secretary
(Health & Agricultural) Finance department
Dr. Muhammad Saqib Aziz
Chief Executive Officer
Punjab Healthcare Commission
Faisal Yousaf
Director General (IT Operations)
Punjab Information Technology Board
Prof. Dr. Mehmood Ayaz
Official Director (nominated by the Government)
Dr. Shujat Agha
Former Federal Secretary & Dean NSPP
Ms. Parveen Agha
Civil Servant Retired


Dr. Ali Razaque 
Ch Sultan Mehmood
Independent Director